Picks of the Week-Nov 1

Tis’ the season for pumpkins, beautiful fall leaves, sweaters, and of course, cuddling up with a great audiobook…

We understand that at times it could be a challenge narrowing down your next listen, so we had our acquirers narrow down a few of their top picks for you.

Death at Whitewater Church

Andrea Carter presents Book 1 in the Inishowen Mystery series.

Note: What could be a better setting for a mystery than the crypt of a deconsecrated church in Donegal, Ireland? Death at Whitewater Church is book 1 in Andrea Carter’s Inishowen Mysteries series – great for fans of Donna Leon and Joy Ellis.  -Jenn Eschrich

Publishing Date: 11/2/21

Written by: Andrea Carter

Read by: Heather O’Neill

A Bridge Between Us

K. K. Allen delivers her most breathtakingly poignant work in this thrilling romantic suspense about two star-crossed lovers and an ominous force that works against them. Contains mature themes.

Note: Both Camila and Ridge’s families have been in a feud for generations, they hope that maybe they can stop the feud and have everyone work together which is best for all. Things don’t go as they planned and Ridge ends up leaving Camila crushed so she decides to leave town. Years later Camila returns to the same town, that she once rushed to leave and finds out everything has changed including Ridge. For fans of Kandi Steiner and Melanie Harlow, you don’t want to miss this new to audio, romantic suspense by KK Allen. – Jordan Spellman

Publishing Date: 11/9/21                         

Written by: KK Allen

Read by: Sofia Willingham, Troy Duran

Ember

The final installment in the Elvish Trilogy is a tale of sacrifice, forgiveness, and the lengths we’ll go for those we love.

Note: In the epic conclusion of the Elvish Trilogy, we follow Ellina and Venick on a journey filled with larger than life battles and black magic! – Kristen Hummel

Written by: S.G Prince

Read by: Daniel Thomas May

Publishing Date: 11/9/2021

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s