January Audiobook Giveaway—They Won’t Be Hurt

Read by Daniel Thomas May

The lights are on at the Singleton vacation home on Lopez Island, Washington, illuminating the horror within. Scott Singleton, former NFL star turned television evangelist, lies dead. The bodies of his wife and four of their five children are found on the second floor, bound, gagged, and stabbed repeatedly. The oldest daughter was shot downstairs. And the police’s main suspect—the property caretaker—has disappeared.

“Terrifying and fast-paced, They Won’t Be Hurt is any parent’s worst nightmare. Kevin O’Brien (UnspeakableKilling Spree) has written a thriller that ratchets the tension high. Fans of Karin Slaughter or David Baldacci are sure to find it irresistible.” —SHELF AWARENESS 

How to Win This MP3-CD Audiobook

  1. Send an email to contests@tantor.com
  2. Put the word “Hurt” in the subject line.

Entries must be received by  January 31, 2019. Open to US only.

________________________

Congratulations to Dolores Feagin, Tantor winner of last month’s giveaway of
The Only One. Thank you to all that entered!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s