Tag Archives: Ian Mortimer

January 2018 Audiobook Giveaway of The Outcasts of Time

Read by James Cameron Stewart

From the author described by the London Times as “the most remarkable historian of our time” comes a stunning, high-concept time-travel adventure that is perfect for fans of S. J. Parris and Kate Mosse. Read full description.

“The period immersion in this unusual tale of time travel and redemption comes close in detail and tone to Jack Finney’s Time and Again and From Time to Time, as well as Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander series. Highly recommended.” —Library Journal, Starred Review

How to Win This MP3-CD Audiobook

  1. Send an email to contests@tantor.com
  2. Put the word “Mortimer” in the subject line.

Entries must be received by Jan 31, 2018. Open to US only.


Congratulations to Theresa Govette, winner of last month’s giveaway of Mad Hatters and March of Hares. Thank you to all that entered.